Skip to Content

IPL 2017, Live streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils: Where to follow…

by April 28, 2017 General

Kolkata Knight Riders, who currently top the IPL 2017 standings with 12 points from eight games, will take on Delhi Daredevils in what is expected to be a pace-friendly track at the Eden Gardens. Live streaming of the KKR vs DD IPL T20 match will be available online. The match is scheduled to start in Kolkata at 4 PM IST.

After Wednesday night’s convincing win away to Rising Pune Supergiant, Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir said no target is beyond reach. His partner in that successful run chase, Robin Uthappa, said he doesn’t need the cushion of the power play anymore. (RESULTS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE)

Delhi Daredevils captain Zaheer Khan and coach Rahul Dravid (right) during a training session at Eden Garden in Kolkata on Thursday.

Delhi Daredevils have reinforced their team by signing West Indian all-rounder Marlon Samuels. The World T20-winning star has replaced the injured Quinton de Kock but Zaheer Khan’s team will continue to bank on his inform players like Rishabh Pant and Chris Morris.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network – Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV – USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport – South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports – UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights – (MENA Counties) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group – Canada

# Now TV & – Hong Kong